OH God I’m fucking bored

I havn’t left the house to go and do anything other than running since sunday (when I went to work) and i’m fucking bored. I’m so bored it’s actually making me angry being this bored. I have plenty of work to do, but I can’t be fucked with it, it’s so mundane and shit. I want to go and do something exiteing, but I’m not sure what the fuck that would be. Just going out and drinking untill I can barely stand seems rather appealing. I can’t wait untill something happens that isn’t boreing and shit, this is awful.

Tommorrow I will go to put monies on my phone and then maybe I will find something to do which isn’t completely fucking boring, but I doubt it. I should make the effort to get contacts and then maybe I wouldn’t be this fucking bored and frustrated. After about two days of barely doing anything I stop being able to sleep, I went running today and my legs are knackered, but the rest of me isn’t, I have loads of energy. Not being able to sleep is completely dire, I hate it.

If I get desperate enough tommorrow I might go down my, what used to be, regular pub. That would be completely depressing and horrible and I would probably spend a lot of monies while not having much fun, if any. Incidentially I don’t have much monies after last weeks excess and buying a ticket to rockness. This is complete buggery, I’ll go to work on thursday and piss everyone off by moaning excesively. At least next week I might have something to do.

27 Comments

  1. bob
    Posted July 13, 2008 at 2:50 am | Permalink

    one word

    WEED!

  2. de
    Posted September 7, 2008 at 1:03 am | Permalink

    weed + friends = funny times

  3. Posted September 7, 2008 at 10:33 pm | Permalink

    Ah but I oft lack both.

    In fact forget the weed anyway, I want the cocaine, MDMA and LSD.

  4. slapper
    Posted September 29, 2008 at 12:55 pm | Permalink

    have a wank !!!

  5. YourMother
    Posted July 15, 2009 at 11:05 am | Permalink

    In fact, have a whole bunch of wanks.

  6. Posted July 17, 2009 at 12:37 am | Permalink

    Perhaps you could use your free time to learn how to spell. You twit.

  7. God
    Posted July 18, 2009 at 1:00 am | Permalink

    you spoiled ungrateful american
    cherish your life

    • Damo
      Posted October 8, 2012 at 5:33 am | Permalink

      I’d rather be bored than a god bothering twat.

  8. Dexter
    Posted March 31, 2010 at 10:43 am | Permalink

    have a wank, then smoke some dope… it may just make you ready to go again… then have another smoke… the circle will never end…

  9. Bunny
    Posted January 12, 2011 at 8:59 pm | Permalink

    Whether you are thinking about wanted things or unwanted things, you are still sending out a “request” to attract more things like the subject of your thought. And all things that happen to you – all people, things, experiences, situations that come to you – come in response to your Vibrational invitation.
    In short, you get what you think about.

  10. eenymeenyminymoe
    Posted March 30, 2011 at 5:52 pm | Permalink

    I was so fucking bored sitting here stareing into space while I was letting the tear tracks dry on my face when I noticed your letter. I have read about half of your letter before I became so fucking bored I went back to what I was doing.

  11. Posted April 10, 2011 at 11:48 pm | Permalink

    one sentence

    this is not making me less bored

  12. Posted April 10, 2011 at 11:52 pm | Permalink

    fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck

  13. Luke
    Posted December 16, 2011 at 8:09 pm | Permalink

    IM FUCKING BORED ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  14. Luke
    Posted December 16, 2011 at 8:10 pm | Permalink

    WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED

    pmsl Friday – Ice Cube

  15. Mofo
    Posted September 30, 2012 at 11:00 pm | Permalink

    seriously what happens AFTER weed… go back to being bored?

  16. Mofo
    Posted September 30, 2012 at 11:01 pm | Permalink

    SWEEEEEET …. I’m the only person to post in 2012

    • Damo
      Posted October 8, 2012 at 5:35 am | Permalink

      Not any more dipshit.

  17. boobs
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 9:34 am | Permalink

    Haha you all àre wankers

  18. paulo onkete
    Posted January 2, 2013 at 10:11 pm | Permalink

    yippy, i am the 1st person to post 2013

    the reason why i am here is because i am bored as well:

    weed doesnt work me it just makes me over think and i become very paranoid!

    wanking seems to work even 2 or 3 times a day.

    eating i find helps!

    go for walkies and get some fresh air is always good!

    drinking beer use to be good….i have had my binge so now i am off the beer and my beautiful looks are returning again – looking like 20 and not my age, thank fuck.

    reading is always good but there is only so much i can learn before it becomes mundane – oh by the way i have not owned or watched a tv really for a good 14 years so yes reading does actually get boring!

    taken md and mixing it k with friends listening to nice music being mixed would be good but 1. i dont have a pot to piss in so to speak 2. i dont have any md and k 3. my friends no longer want to meet up with me because i have either offended them or pissed them off or abandon them 4. i just have to wait and learn from my fucking mistakes

  19. paulo onkete
    Posted January 2, 2013 at 10:14 pm | Permalink

    thanks for reading and enjoy the ride!

  20. Posted September 2, 2013 at 7:27 am | Permalink

    How is this funny?!?!?!? This is stupid! quite possible the worst “funny” post I have ever read. The only funny part of this entire page was, Mofo And Damo’s Posts. Next time you decide to post crap [literally] on this horrifying shit-for-nothing page, make it funny! and go like die some where after.

  21. POTHEADSFTW420ALLDAY
    Posted September 25, 2013 at 7:23 am | Permalink

    i have no weed cant sleep and want to roll balls on some bomb ass X, that being said i have a joke to make this “FUNNY”

    There were three guys walking down the beach, a white guy a black guy and a mexican they all saw a lamp they all grabbbed it at the same time. A genie popped out and said i will give you each a wish.
    The black guy thinks for a moment then says i want all my african brothers back in africa happy and not wanting to leave. “Poof” said the genie and the black guy dissappered.
    The mexican says i want all my mexican brothers back in mexico happy and not wanting to leave. “poof” say the genie and the mexican dissappers.
    The white guy looks at the genie and says “wait wait wait you mean to tell me all the spics and niggers are out of America?” yes says the genie………..
    the white guy replies “guess ill have a coke”

    signing off with my dick in a box
    POTHEADSFTW420ALLDAY

    • Posted July 25, 2014 at 11:19 pm | Permalink

      A woman, pregnant with triplets, was caught in the crossfire at a bank robbery and shot 3 times in the stomach. The doctors said it was too risky to operate and chose to leave the bullets in. 16 yrs later one of the girl triplets went crying to her mum. She asked what was wrong. ” I was peeing and a bullet came out.” so her mum told her what had happened 16 yrs earlier. The next day the same thing happened with the other girl triplet so her mum told her the story about the bank robbery. The day after, the boy triplet went crying to his mum. “Let me guess” she said, “you were peeing and a bullet came out? ” the boy said ” No, I was having a wank and I shot the dog!”

  22. Fucking Retards
    Posted December 7, 2013 at 5:44 am | Permalink

    This is not funny its just some British moron w/ no life.
    All your ideas suck and every single last one of you are all fucking imbeciles and dumbasses.
    That is all.

  23. ron
    Posted December 23, 2013 at 12:32 am | Permalink

    By the way WTF is this site


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

